Board of Directors

Mr Zukile Nomvete

Chairperson of the Board

Ms Seadimo Chaba

HR, REM and Social Nominations

Mr Graeme Victor

Audit, Risk and Compliance

Dr Vuyo Mahlati

ICT, R & D and Innovation

Mr Mahomed Sadik

Social & Ethics

Mr Walter Mudau

Board Member

Ms Phuti Matlala

Board Member

Ms Nokuzula Ehrens

Board Member

Ms Nelisiwe Magubane

Board Member

Mr Stadi Mngomezulu

Board Member

Adv Ndumiso Mahlangu

Board Member

Dr Setumo Mohapi

SITA - Chief Executive Officer