VACANCIES


   
     
   Help Desk Operator     Date Published Closing Date
Position:  Help Desk Operator
Location:  Cape Town
Division:  Infrastructure (Service Centre)
Level:  B3-B5
30 September 2008 07 October 2008

   Advanced Operational LAN Support Technicians x9     Date Published Closing Date
Position:  Advanced Operational LAN Support Technicians x9
Location:  Cape Town
Division:  Infrastructure (Service Centre Remote and Field Support)
Level:  C1-C2
30 September 2008 07 October 2008

   Financial Officer : Reporting     Date Published Closing Date
Position:  Financial Officer : Reporting
Location:  Pretoria, Centurion
Division:  Finance
Level:  B3 B5
25 September 2008 01 October 2008

   Senior Specialist: Functional Application Support     Date Published Closing Date
Position:  Senior Specialist: Functional Application Support
Location:  Pretoria, Erasmuskloof
Division:  DOD, CBU, TAS - PERSOL
Level:  D1-D3
23 September 2008 01 October 2008

Read Notice to Applicants.

Contact Details

Victoria Maluka
Specialist: Recruitment and Selection
t. +27 12 482 2526
e. victoria.recruitment@sita.co.za

Tania Scheepers
Specialist: Recruitment and Selection
t. +27 41 398 5829
e. tania.recruitment@sita.co.za


Selaelo Mabeba
Specialist: Recruitment and Selection
t. +27 12 482 2916
e. selaelo.recruitment@sita.co.za

Nombuyiselo Boqwana
Recruitment Administrator
t. +27 12 482 2327
e. nombuyiselo.recruitment@sita.co.za


Nonhlanhla Mhlanga
Specialist: Recruitment and Selection
t. +27 12 482 2930
e. nonhlanhla.recruitment@sita.co.za

Tshepo Mphai
Recruitment Administrator
t. +27 12 482 2822
e. tshepo.recruitment@sita.co.za


Kea Aphane
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2501
e. kea.recruitment@sita.co.za

Sello Magaga
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2095
e. sello.recruitment@sita.co.za


Boitumelo Mputle
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2603
e. boitumelo.recruitment@sita.co.za

Phakamile Bhengu
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 3178
e. phakamile.recruitment@sita.co.za


Nhlanhla Maname
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2802
e. nhlanhla.recruitment@sita.co.za

Tebogo Ramalekana
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2507
e. tebogo.recruitment@sita.co.za


Mabatho Machaba
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2536
e. mabatho.recruitment@sita.co.za

Mmaphefo Dichabe
Specialist: Recruitment & Selection
t. +27 12 482 2496
e. mmaphefo.recruitment@sita.co.za